30 Second Review: Box Push-Push Shifter

This little guy showed up in the mail today. Box Components Push-push shifter. I have been waiting a long time for this guy. Ever since I broke my wrist riding in 2010, getting my shifter into the optimal position for both up and downshifting has been a problem. Will one less paddle mean perfect ergonomics? I sure do hope so. 

Build quality leans on the durable side, no complaint from me there. Action seems good but a little unfamiliar.

Keep everyone posted once it is on the bike!

Leave a Reply

